0
112 E Ridge Road Griffith, IN 46319
LOCAL: (219) 838-2949 TOLLFREE: (219) 838-2900
Shop
Customer Reviews
ORIA'S FLOWERS
Local Griffith, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: Aug 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

My anniversary flowers are nice & FULL!! Very PRETTY! I get many compliments. My husband enjoys ordering flowers from you! He says your kind to work with. Won't go anywhere else! Thank you for making my day :) they smell pretty too! Thank you much
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

My Mother loved her arrangement and when I saw it in person it was beautiful!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

This is the 2nd time in the past year I received flowers from you. Honestly, they are the 2 best I have ever received. They are absolutely beautiful. I have never seen roses open so big. Thank you so much!
Date: May 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

very please with everything I have ordered.
Date: Apr 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful flowers
Date: Mar 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Delivered at the last minute. Thank you.
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

The recipient of the flowers stated the flowers were absolutely beautiful and they recipient loved the balloons
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Flowers were absolutely beautiful
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful as always
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

My wife loved the flowers from here for our anniversary. Will definitely be back for all future flower needs!
Date: Aug 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

I've always been very happy with Oria's flower arrangements. Beautiful
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers I received are beautiful!
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

My daughter got me a GORGEOUS arrangement for Mother's Day! It lasted for two weeks, and some blooms lasted almost three!! Great florist!
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Will use again, the arrangement was beautiful and they even adhered to a mixup with the address, and the flowers were out the next day! Thank you
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Spring flower arrangement for Mother's day. They were lovely. Thanks!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was beautiful and the delivery prompt.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

Mom loved her flowers!!!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Always fresh flowers and great service
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Absolutely pleased with my flower arrangement!
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flower basket was beautiful and lasted over three weeks.
Date: Apr 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Many beautiful arrangements to choose from, easy to order & delivery was fast
Date: Mar 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers are beautiful; service was outstanding, easy to order and the delivery was quick
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Flowers looked amazing
Date: Dec 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful A+ basket arrangement of flowers for funeral...very pleased...this florist I will certainly use again!
Date: Sep 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NM

A Job Well Done.
Date: Jun 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

You have the best flowers and arrangements!
Date: Mar 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

This is my 2nd time using this place.. they do a great job of delivering exactly what is on the website. My wife loved her flowers. I will be ordering from here again.
Date: Dec 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

Oria is the best florist around. I have never been disappointed. This particular order was for a funeral. It was very nice. I am usually the receiver of her beautiful arrangements, always gorgeous. Would recommend 100%
Date: Nov 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement - she loved it! Thank you for the timely delivery as well.
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers where beautiful.. my wife loved them.. I will be using you guys in the future..
Date: Jul 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

Oria's flowers or plants are always amazing. The plant that I ordered on Thursday was beautiful. Best florist around, in my book. If I can order direct it is always with Oria. No 1800Fl.…. for me, they are not worth the money.
Date: Jul 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers were beautiful Thank you
Date: Jun 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

For years, Oria has done all of our floral arrangements, and never once have we been disappointed. Her arrangements are exactly what we order (actually, BETTER than what we ask for), and we ALWAYS receive compliments on them. I HIGHLY recommend them!
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

I was pleased and plan many return orders. Thank You
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

I didn't get a chance to see them, but the person I sent them to , was very happy, they really brighten her day and every one who came in her hospital room commented
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

Ordering online was so convenient and the flowers delivered were exactly as pictured -- the recipient sent us a photo! Thank you for your excellent service!
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered from California for a friend’s Mother, the first one I sent was incredibly beautiful and she said softest teddy bear ever. Unfortunately the second order neither of us saw, but I was told clear vase and I picked red, for crayon bouquet. Very professional always kept me in the loop. Thank you
Date: Oct 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Sadly she never saw them but her Son picked them up for her funeral. I was only disappointed about the vase I picked was red, but it came clear. Flowers were very beautiful. Thank You for your help. SF
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

I got a picture of them when she got them absolutely gorgeous and the teddy bear she said softes ever and balloons made her smile. I will use your company again. Very Satisfied. Thank you so much
Date: Jan 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WI

Very pleased with the person I spoke with when placing my order. Birthday balloon popped during delivery. Not what I was hoping but your company did return promptly with a new balloon to rectify the situation. I would order from your company again without hesitation.
Flower Delivery To Griffith, IN
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Yelp

ORIA'S FLOWERS
112 E Ridge Road
Griffith, IN. 46319
Local: (219) 838-2949

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal

web21-at