112 E Ridge Road Griffith, IN 46319  Local: (219) 838-2949 Tollfree: (219) 838-2900
Customer Reviews
ORIA'S FLOWERS
Local Griffith, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Jun 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

For years, Oria has done all of our floral arrangements, and never once have we been disappointed. Her arrangements are exactly what we order (actually, BETTER than what we ask for), and we ALWAYS receive compliments on them. I HIGHLY recommend them!
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was pleased and plan many return orders. Thank You
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

I didn't get a chance to see them, but the person I sent them to , was very happy, they really brighten her day and every one who came in her hospital room commented
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Ordering online was so convenient and the flowers delivered were exactly as pictured -- the recipient sent us a photo! Thank you for your excellent service!
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered from California for a friend’s Mother, the first one I sent was incredibly beautiful and she said softest teddy bear ever. Unfortunately the second order neither of us saw, but I was told clear vase and I picked red, for crayon bouquet. Very professional always kept me in the loop. Thank you
Date: Oct 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Sadly she never saw them but her Son picked them up for her funeral. I was only disappointed about the vase I picked was red, but it came clear. Flowers were very beautiful. Thank You for your help. SF
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I got a picture of them when she got them absolutely gorgeous and the teddy bear she said softes ever and balloons made her smile. I will use your company again. Very Satisfied. Thank you so much
Date: Jan 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very pleased with the person I spoke with when placing my order. Birthday balloon popped during delivery. Not what I was hoping but your company did return promptly with a new balloon to rectify the situation. I would order from your company again without hesitation.
Flower Delivery To Griffith, IN
See Delivery Areas